Forget Facebook!

I must be cursed.

Time after time after time, whatever I touch falls to dust and drives me mad. Maybe it would be easier if I WAS mad! Another sickening day today. My left leg is about to collapse underneath me again because I just can’t manage doing the stuff I used to do on foot any more. Forget asking for help. That’s as useless as expecting it to ever arrive.

Then Facebook crashes. Honestly, a few minutes has turned into a joke. People from as far away as Rio (de Janeiro) are complaining. For some, the breakdown happened a week ago.

If it was ONLY that which went wrong today, I might be able to put up with it. just. But after a slew of other stuff, absolutely designed to throw me, I’ve just about had enough. I mean, how cheerful is this after the day I’ve just had?

Facebook fluffed

I’m FED RIGHT UP 😦

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in infection and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Welcome! Please feel free to comment. I would appreciate it if you keep it clean.

