LappyChat and all of that

I’ve just been having a snoop over this blog and read a few of my older entries and have realised I haven’t done all the updates I wanted to.

My YouTube account I used to drop films onto was changed, due to a troll who I couldn’t spare the time for. So everything I had on the old one is gone. The films I’m going to have to recreate makes my head spin. Meanwhile, I’ve got other things on the horizon i have to plan for.

Being disabled, living alone and having no support for anything whatsoever takes its toll on my time. (As well as mah bones, but hey, that’s anuvver story!) But there are things I can do, like make quick films and then add them to the blog. I really want to cover my studio, and I’ve also got into cooking as a pastime. So if you notice recipes for stuff appearing, well, I have to keep ’em somewhere! Otherwise, I’d have to have separate blogs for everything under the sun, and that just doesn’t cut it for me. I like messy. It just works. So, on here, you get a bit of everything. Studio stuff; software chat, maybe a few recipes and films of my experiments in the kitchen. And all the updates will eventually be worked on. That’ll be fun!

I need a full life!

Oh YEAH! I had an offer to do a live radio show for someone a few days ago. I’m gonna have to see if I can film that, or at least blog about it.

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Blog chat and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Welcome! Please feel free to comment. I would appreciate it if you keep it clean.

