Albuquerque The Nutella Turkey ….Happy Thanksgiving!!!

Mmmmm 🙂 (y)

A Queen In The Kitchen

fullsizerender

This year I have many reasons to be thankful :

  • My family, the most important thing in my life
  • Our loving cat Jolly, my personal assistant while cooking and writing recipes.
  • A Blog that makes me gratified.
  • My very first cookbook A Queen In The Kitchen, dedicated to my beloved Nonna Fernanda
  • All the friends, followers, readers around the globe

…and many more blessings to count.

For this Thanksgioving I’ve prepared Albuquerque The Nutella Turkey, a very simple and delicious recipe that will put a smile on everyone’s face. I named it Albuquerque after the Thanksgiving song my daughter learned at school and constantly sings.

Enjoy the blessings in your life.

HAPPY THANKSGIVING!!!

turkey-silhouette

turkey-puff

img_3730

Photo & Video by Ale Gambini – BreadLoveAndDreams

Difficulty : easy

Prep Time : 15 mins.

Cook Time : 30 mins.

INGREDIENTS

2 puff pastry sheets (one 17.3 oz. box), thawed

1/2 cup nutella

1 egg yolk…

View original post 218 more words

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Welcome! Please feel free to comment. I would appreciate it if you keep it clean.

