You know when you’re having one o’them days?

After all the initial hassle I was having with iTunes the other day with albums not playing, or each song playing twice, (grrr!) I finally got things rolling as they always have done. You just have to not be lazy with the software since that Up Next feature was added!

I’ve obviously been able to clear that out over time so that now, albums will play. But I do have to keep up with what’s been added into the memory so I’m not afflicted with albums refusing to play. Like I said before, I’ve used this software since I can’t even remember when. I loved it from the beginning. It’s so simple to load up either the song list or a play list that the thought of having to migrate to another bit of software was a painful thought!

Thank goodness, so far, the worry of that has been kicked out. I’m always going to check what’s in Up Next from now on. It’s become a habit, lol 😀

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Audio, Quirks and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Welcome! Please feel free to comment. I would appreciate it if you keep it clean.

