Happy listening :)

It takes a good pair of speakers to help the listener enjoy whatever music they’re playing. I’ve just had a pair of loudspeakers modded, plus a very old turntable given a new lease of life. A tape deck that couldn’t roll tape is now happily playing everything I throw at it. There’s loads to blog about. I’ll be making videos and blogging stuff up, and giving a hearty cheer to a bunch of folk who work in a local radio repair shop. Great bunch of blokes who have given me permission to mention them, so it’s all due to happen over the next few days.

Yes. I do know I said that last week, but I’ve been waiting for this last repair to get done before I chucked everything on the table to start working with. Plus, I just want to hog my usual seat and listen to the subtle changes those speakers are now giving. The sound is quite amazing, now. All the jobs (repairs) will be discussed, lots of flashy video will be filmed, and a load of babble from me, (that’s talking, to you!) about everything. I’m looking forward to doing the updates as apparently, we’re getting some rather chilly weather over the next few days. Need summink to take me mind off that, don’t I šŸ˜€

So see you over the weekend, and possibly into next week, too.

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Audio, Studio sessions and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Welcome! Please feel free to comment. I would appreciate it if you keep it clean.

