At last…at last!

Think I’ve told you before that I’m a bit of a Sony groupie 😀 I love Sharp, too.

Long, long time ago, when I was in the world of disc jockeying, (those were the days, haha!) my play equipment was a couple of Garrard turntables boxed in with a very small amplifier.

The guy I DJ’d for had this amazing

 

Shrp SG-1And I’ve been looking for one for a long, long time.

Last week, I found

At last

And I think it’s awesome. Proper piccie to come when it arrives in a few days…

Kinda looks the same, ‘cept for the turntable, but that, only by the left and right buttons! Yes, I used to DJ with one of these, too – well, the one in the first photo. I’ve wanted one ever since. The top one is known as the SG-1. These go by their separates, which are RP-10; SA-10 and RT-10.

More to follow 😀

 

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Audio, Sharp, Sony and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Welcome! Please feel free to comment. I would appreciate it if you keep it clean.

