So anyway…the rollout!

It’s all go on the big news companies who are now doing lots of pages on the new Windows 10 rollout. I just clicked my little Windows 10 Reserve button and the Upgrade file is currently downloading.

Liddle-widdle bit of nail-biting going on here, now! On various commentaries; many people are already complaining about glitches after doin’ de download and going through the upgrade process.

I ain’t even started that lark yet. Once it’s downloaded, we’ll see what dear new Windows 10 looks; sounds and works like. So far, I’ve used 3.11; ’95; XP; Vista; 7; currently on 8.1 and Windows 10 will be my 7th Windows platform; my 8th MSFT platform as I also once had DOS. My, but that was a long time ago 😀

More later…

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Upgrade and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Welcome! Please feel free to comment. I would appreciate it if you keep it clean.

