Well, whaddaya know!

Those of us who are a bit cheap where hair is concerned and prefer to cut our own, may have bought ourselves an electric hair trimmer. Some of these have DVD Guides in the box with various other bits n bobs to go with the trimmer.

Just say that you fancy a hair cut, but this is your first time, using a trimmer. You’re on your own and you’re a bit scared! The last thing you need is a video file that won’t play!

VOB video files are not Media Player; Windows Movie Maker; iTunes-friendly along with other well known players that may be installed on your system. What to do?

Well, there are various ways around this, most, though, won’t make you feel any better. Especially if it involves shouting or other forms of grousing! I’ve just come across an excellent solution. Download and install VLC Media Player. Now, open those VOB files and get stuck in! Enjoy your movies, and pass on this good news to all your mates 🙂

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Welcome! Please feel free to comment. I would appreciate it if you keep it clean.

