Cinnamon and Sugar Pull-Apart Bread

Recipe Snobs

I feel like through life we are always finding new things out about ourselves. Like for instance, as a kid I loved clam chowder. Now, I’ve come to realize that I really don’t care for it all that much, and that the only reason I was so crazy about it as a kid is that I thought it was fun to bite into the pieces of clam and have it feel and sound like you were biting into a balloon. I know… I was kind of a weird child, but weren’t we all 😉

Anyways, through this blogging experience I have found that I love taking picture, but not just any picture. I really hate lugging around a camera just to have everyone pose awkwardly for some random photo somewhere. My sister Ashli is the photo opportunity enthusiast, so she takes care of that for me. But, I love to…

View original post 976 more words

About tellthetruth1

The blog site is up and running. Please feel free to visit if you want to know the Lord. I treasure His Scriptures and pray you do, also. I've been a Christian since October 2009. The Lord saved me that month and has led me through many things in life. The one thing I adore Him for is bringing me the Light of Salvation and for forgiving me my wickedness.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Welcome! Please feel free to comment. I would appreciate it if you keep it clean.

